HomeServices and ExpertiseProject PhotosLinksContact UsStaffClint W. Bumguardner
Staff

WTAppraisalGroupPic12-15-17.JPG
WT Appraisal Staff, December 2017
Click photo for alternate view

 
Clint W. Bumguardner, MAI, ASA
 
Clint Bumguardner, MAI, ASA
 
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email:  clintbum@wtappraisal.com
     view:  profile
 
webassets/JaredA1.jpg
 
Jared Akers, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: jakers@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
Bruce Bailey
 
Bruce Bailey, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-762-3420
     fax: 325-762-2040
     email: bailey@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/AndrewB1.jpg
 
Andrew Baldwin, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: andrew@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/Cox7.jpg
Andrew Cox, Appraiser
    
     phone: 806-418-2629
     fax: 806-418-2629
     view: profile
 
Tim Griffin
 
Tim Griffin, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: tgriffin@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/WestonL-Resized.jpg
 
Weston Laws, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: wlaws@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
Cody Leech
 
Cody Leech, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-762-3420
     fax: 325-762-2040
     email: cody@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
DougNeece90x126p.jpg
 
Doug Neece
    
view: profile
 
Matt Schmidt
 
Matt Schmidt, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-294-4400
     fax: 325-294-4401
     email: matts@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
AndySherwood-resized.jpg
 
Andy Sherwood, Appraiser
    
     phone: 817-205-1135
     view: profile
 
webassets/SamW1.jpg
 
Sam Walker, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: swalker@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
JeremyW-resized.jpg
 
Jeremy Wethington, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     view: profile
 
Jessica Williams
  
Jessica Yearian, Accounting
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: jyearian@wtappraisal.com
 
Sharon Faulkner
 
Sharon Falkner, Office Manager
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: sharondf@wtappraisal.com
 
webassets/JannaP1.jpg
 
Janna Peterson, Support Staff
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: jpeterson@wtappraisal.com
 
webassets/NathanW-Resized.jpg
 
Nathan Walker, Support Staff
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: nwalker@wtappraisal.com
 
D'ann Davis
 
D'Ann Davis, Support Staff
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: ddavis@wtappraisal.com