HomeServices and ExpertiseProject PhotosLinksContact UsStaffClint W. Bumguardner
Staff

webassets/grouppic.jpg
WT Appraisal Staff, August 2020
Click photo for alternate view

 
Clint W. Bumguardner, MAI, ASA
 
Clint Bumguardner, MAI, ASA
 
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     view:  profile
 
webassets/Luke-staffpage.jpg
 
Luke Abraham, Appraiser
 
     phone: 806-418-2629
     fax: 806-418-2629
     email:  labraham@wtappraisal.com
     view:  profile
 
webassets/Jared-resized.jpg
Jared Akers, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: jakers@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
Bruce Bailey
 
Bruce Bailey, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-762-3420
     fax: 325-762-2040
     email: bailey@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/AndrewB1.jpg
 
Andrew Baldwin, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: andrew@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/JakeBum_resized1.jpg
Jake Bumguardner, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     view: profile
 
webassets/Jon-staffpage.jpg
Jon Bumguardner, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     view: profile
 
webassets/Lane-staffpage.jpg
Lane Burson, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: lburson@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/ImgNA-2.jpg
Kelsay Byrd, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: kbyrd@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/Shelbi-staffpage.jpg
Shelbi Cobb, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: scobb@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/Cox7.jpg
Andrew Cox, Appraiser
    
     phone: 806-418-2629
     fax: 806-418-2629
     view: profile
 
Tim Griffin
 
Tim Griffin, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: tgriffin@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/Greg-resized.jpg
 
Greg Kalush, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: gkalush@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/WestonL-Resized.jpg
 
Weston Laws, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: wlaws@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/Cody-resized.jpg
 
Cody Leech, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-762-3420
     fax: 325-762-2040
     email: cody@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/Taylor-staffpage.jpg
Taylor Lloyd, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: tlloyd@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
DougNeece90x126p.jpg
 
Doug Neece
    
view: profile
 
webassets/Matt-resized.jpg
 
Matt Schmidt, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-294-4400
     fax: 325-294-4401
     email: matts@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
AndySherwood-resized.jpg
 
Andy Sherwood, Appraiser
    
     phone: 817-205-1135
     fax:  325-692-1587 
     view: profile
 
webassets/CoyS-staffpage.jpg
 
Coy Smith, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax:  325-692-1587 
     email: csmith@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/SamW1.jpg
 
Sam Walker, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: swalker@wtappraisal.com
     view: profile
 
webassets/Jeremy-resized.jpg
 
Jeremy Wethington, Appraiser
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     view: profile
 
Jessica Williams
  
Jessica Yearian, Accounting
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: jyearian@wtappraisal.com
 
Sharon Faulkner
 
Sharon Falkner, Office Manager
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: sharondf@wtappraisal.com
 
webassets/Lisa-staffpage.jpg
 
Lisa Cary, Support Staff
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: lcary@wtappraisal.com
 
webassets/Jana-staffpage.jpg
 
Jana Lanier-Smith, Support Staff
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: jsmith@wtappraisal.com
 
webassets/NathanW-Resized.jpg
 
Nathan Walker, Support Staff
    
     phone: 325-692-5039
     fax: 325-692-1587
     email: nwalker@wtappraisal.com